top of page

TRACK CHAIRS

Track chairs manage submissions to the conference. Submit your full paper, work-in-progress, professional development workshop, book launch, and/or symposium submission(s) by email to the chair of the track that best fits your topic.  

Once you submit to your track chair, the track chair will send out your submission for review to two blind reviewers. The track chair will contact you as soon as possible with a decision.

 

Note: You may only submit a submission to one track, but you can submit a second submission to another track. For example, you could submit a full paper to Business History and different full paper to Finance.  But you could not submit the same full paper to both Business History and Finance. Instead, you must pick the best track for each submission you want to make. 

Track
Name
Email
Accounting
Mary Oxner
mmoxner@stfx.ca
Book Launch
Donna Sears and Gabrielle Durepos
Donna.Sears@acadiau.ca / Gabrielle.Durepos@msvu.ca
Business & Organization History
Terrance Weatherbee
Terrance.Weatherbee@acadiau.ca
Cases & Cases-in-Progress
Conor Vibert
Conor.Vibert@acadiau.ca
Communication
Amy Thurlow
Amy.Thurlow@msvu.ca
Entrepreneurship
Tasha Richard
Tasha.Richard@dal.ca
Ethics & Social Issues
Brad Long
blong@stfx.ca
Finance
Arron Fraser and Mohammad Siddiquee
Arron.Fraser7@msvu.ca /Mohammad.Siddiquee@msvu.ca
Gender & Diversity
Scott Grant
John.Grant@smu.ca
Human Resources/Industrial Relations
Scott Cassidy
cassidys@upei.ca
Indigenous Business, Economics, and Reconciliation
Katelynn Carter-Rogers and Mary Beth Doucette
kcarter@stfx.ca / MaryBeth_Doucette@cbu.ca
Management & Information Systems
Yinglei Wang
Yinglei.Wang@acadiau.ca
Management Education
Susan Graham
scgraham@upei.ca
Marketing
Suzanne Rath
srath@upei.ca
Open
Nicholous Deal
Nicholous.Deal@msvu.ca
Organizational Behaviour
Scott Cassidy
cassidys@upei.ca
Strategy
Mark Fuller (English) and Alidou Ouedraogo (French)
mfuller@stfx.ca / Alidou.Ouedraogo@umoncton.ca
Tourism & Hospitality
Maria Matthews
Maria.Matthews2@msvu.ca
bottom of page